top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

My 3 Intentions For The Coming Week

This week, I want to focus on my physical health. I've been feeling sluggish and don't seem to have much energy lately.

I'm going to try out some different exercises this week, I want to find something I enjoy, there must be something surely?!

Drinking water is back on the list. Again! I've noticed my skin has been feeling a bit dry too so I need to try and get to grips with this water drinking malarkey if anyone has any tips on how to get more water on board, let me know.

I also want to add more fruit and veg into my diet. My diet has improved, I've not been having many takeaways and have been cooking lots of healthy food, I just need to make sure that veg takes up a lot of my plate and maybe have some fruit for breakfast.


What are your intentions for the coming week? ♥️



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page