top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

My intentions for the coming week

I've been feeling pretty sluggish lately so I think its high time I reintroduced some exercise into my day. I now have the couch to 5k app on my phone so I plan to actually use it this week! I think I'll try and mix it up by adding some yoga and maybe some simple body weight exercises so I'm not doing the same things day in and day out.

I would also like to write at least two more chapters of my book, taking me to 7 chapters, if I can continue at this rate, I will have first draft fairly soon.

Last but not least, I am going to look into writing competitions to enter, it makes me nervous even thinking about it but I am going to get out of this comfort zone if it kills me! #intention #love #meditation #mindfulness #selfcare #gratitude #selflove #motivation #healing #manifestation #inspiration #energy #spirituality #purpose #manifest #intentionalliving #life #intuition #goals #wellness #consciousness #mindset #spiritual #believe #awareness #success #exercise #writing


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page