top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

3 Small Actions I'm Planning This Week To Improve My Lifestyle

Starting and ending my days the right way.


Wake up at 7am each day

I’ve become a bit hypocritical. I’m always telling the husband he should keep a regular sleep routine but I have found myself being just as erratic with mine now.


I like being up early, ideally 6am but I am going to start with 7am this week to get me back into the swing of things and get the day started properly.


Put my screens away at 8pm

Taking some downtime last week confirmed to me how important it is to spend time on things other than writing, so at 8pm each night, my laptop is being closed, my iPad is going on charge and my phone on do not disturb.


I spend most of my days on social media platforms posting and engaging with others, so when 8pm comes around it’s my time to chill.


Set up my LinkedIn profile

This was on last weeks list, but life had other plans for me. I want to come back to this again this week, as it’s key to making progress with my writing career.


I need to finish the SEO course (also on last weeks list 🫢) and then I can get things moving.


What are your intentions for this week? ❤️



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page