top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

What went well this week

I’ve been on a pretty high vibe this week and with this, some pretty positive things are happening.

As I mentioned in this weeks blog post, I had myself a little mini spa session on Wednesday and I’m pleased to report that as of Saturday morning, the nails are still look fabulous. Home spa sessions will absolutely become a regular thing now.

The bestie came over for a catch up on Thursday night, we talked non stop for hours and as soon as she left I realised that there were loads of things I still needed to tell her, that are of course too long for a text message or phone call, so we will have to schedule another catch up in.

At the end of the week, I joined the Medium Partnership Program. For me this is a huge step in the right direction for my writing career and I am looking forward to learning from other writers and hopefully having a bit more exposure to the world of writing. I have been blogging for over 5 years and I still enjoy it so much and I happily spend hours shut away in the sanctuary tapping away on my keyboard. Its nice to know my hard work is finally starting to see results.


What went well for you this week? ❤️





1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page