top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

3 Intentions for the coming week

Anyone else start doing something and get a bit carried away with it? Or is it just me? I started typing this up about 1pm and here we now are at gone 4pm. Oops.

I managed to meet my main intention last week of closing my exercise rings for 3 days and I set some downtime on my phone, pat on the back for me! I can't say the eating and drinking was in line with this though, so this week I am going to put a bit more effort in.

I want to get back into a regular wake up time, my sleep schedule is a bit all over the place so I have set a specific time to get up each morning, I do love the mornings anyway so there shouldn't be a problem. I want to get those steps up as well, so having waking up a bit earlier than I have been should help with this and lastly, I'm going back to tracking my food, not to see my calorie intake, but to just remind myself of what is going into my body. I've found tracking food in the past can make me obsess about food a bit, so I will keep my eye on this and see how I go, I just really want to get a rough idea of if I am getting the right nutrients in my body (which I am pretty certain I am not!) and what I need to be eating more or less of.

What are you intentions for the coming week?



0 views0 comments

Comentários


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page