top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

What went well this week

This week didn't get off to the best start mood wise, but I am actually really glad that I pushed myself through it and stuck to my daily self care habits, not so long ago, I would have abandoned these in favour of laying around, eating rubbish and hating myself. I'm actually really proud of myself.

I also sent out my first Substack newsletter. I enjoyed doing this so much, its something I work on throughout the week and I bloody love it, I'm still finding my feet with it but I am having fun along the way. I bought myself a new journal as a reward for sending out my first newsletter, I can't wait to show you all! I'll be starting to use it on Monday.

What went well for you this week?



1 view0 comments

Commenti


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page