top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

Still drunk

Thursday 11th July 2019



I am 100% still drunk when I wake up. Some dickhead had put a training session on for 9am, this is the last thing I need.

I pick up a couple of coke zeros at the station, they should get me through the training. I also have back to back meetings all morning. FML

The training doesn’t take too long and queenie tells me that I was helping a drunk girl in IT (who I don’t know) last night, how the F was I even capable? Apparently a guy in her department was also there but not helping and I was announcing to anyone who would listen, that he was a shit friend. I’m not even sure they are actual friends.

I am so glad when that day is over. I get the earlier train, eager to get home and put some mealworms out for the birds. They are loving them! They are gone within about 30 minutes of me putting them out so I put out some sultanas. These birds are eating better than us. I wonder if I can give them hello fresh leftovers?


1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page