top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

Fuzzy Thursday

Thursday 27th June 2019



Fuzzzzzzzzy. Bloody hell we got through some wine last night. I feel lighter today and less stressed.

I log on from home and power through loads of work and avoid ordering Uber eats for lunch!

There is one last household chore I need to tackle, we have this sideboard thing, it’s hideous, I hate it, but it’s full of the husbands crap. When I’ve finished work I decide that it’s time. I’m a bit concerned what i’ll find in there of the husbands ex but I take a breath and start emptying.

Dear god, the man can hoard. There’s fucking VHS tapes in there!! Bin! I make piles of books, DVDs, CDs & paperwork dating back as far as 2011, I bag it up and shove it in the spare room, there is barely any floor space left in there now. I then decide I’m going to move it along with the dining table, the husband is going to freak when he gets back!


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page