top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

DANGER! Do Not Approach.

Sunday 23rd June 2019


Why do I still feel like shit? Really fed up with this now. The husband makes me some tea & toast for breakfast and I fall back to sleep.

I get up and meander downstairs, bored. I decide to tidy the kitchen, then start sorting out the big cupboard downstairs. Within minutes I am dripping in sweat, as if I have done an intense workout! What is this???? I sit myself down in front of the fan and the husband takes the kids over the park.

Everything feels like such and effort and I feel so bloody angry, I should come with a warning sign today and maybe some flashing comes around me, do not approach.

I make a roast beef dinner, the husband offered to do it, but I’m so bored I needed something. The kitchen suddenly becomes like Piccadilly Circus. I want to scream, I don’t, it’s no one else’s fault. I just feel very overwhelmed, the slightest noise is grating on me I just need to sit in a quiet room alone, so after dinner that’s exactly what I do, I take myself off for a bath and then sit on my bed with a face mask & paint my toe nails.

I’ve only eaten crap for the last week as I couldn’t be bothered to cook (apart from the roast beef) I really need to get back to it tomorrow regardless of how I’m feeling.


0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page