top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

3 Things that went well this week

As I mentioned in this weeks blog post I spent a lovely Easter weekend with the husband. We visited my brother in his new house and then we spent the day and night in beautiful Canterbury.

I was rather relieved to have a quiet week ahead.

Yesterday, I received a message on Medium, inviting me to be added as a writer on one of their publications. It’s a personal development publication, which I already follow, as I do really enjoy the articles on there. I was so excited, I did wonder if maybe they had sent it to the wrong person! Writing for a publication means that my writing will reach a wider audience, this particular publication has over 2000 followers.

Once I am back home from my relaxing weekend, I will be devouring all the information provided and making a submission. Wish me luck 🍀



0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page