top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

3 Small Intentions I'm Setting This Week Whilst I'm Away On Holiday

Not only is it a new week, in a different country, but it's also a new month so I will be spending some time on my July reflections. But for now, I will talk about my intentions for this coming week.


I debated, whether to take some time off from doing this whilst I was away but decided that setting intentions is always a good thing, even on holiday, plus I had a nine-hour flight to think about it.


Make time for self-reflection

This is something I am in a good habit of doing now and I don't want to lose momentum whilst I'm on holiday. I brought my self-reflection planner with me, but I did leave my law of attraction planner at home which was a compromise for me.


Relax

You would think that it's a given when going on holiday, but I am a stress head and can, and have, managed to be stressed out on a tropical island in the middle of the ocean. I have also been told that Orlando can be quite stressful, so I am going to try my best to relax and go with the flow, which does not come naturally to me at all.


Enjoy some family time

I often get lost in the organising and go into "mum" mode, even with the husband and even when he doesn't need organising. I'm just naturally bossy.

I want to live in the moments and savour them, the boys are growing up fast and we may not get this opportunity again so I want to make the most of it.


What are your intentions for the coming week? ❤️








What are your intentions for the coming week? ❤️




1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page