top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

What I'm watching

I've got a list of TV program and film recommendations that goes on forever!

Mistresses was one of them and the last couple of weeks, To give myself a breather from Married at First Sight Australia & Real Housewives of Orange, I decided to give one of those recommendations a try.

Mistresses follows the lives and loves of four female friends: Katie, a doctor having an affair with a patient; Trudi, a 9/11 widow; Siobhan, a barrister; and Jessica, a commitment phobe who plays the field.

The premise is kind of like Sex and the city, however, this was much more realistic and the characters were more relatable. It is brilliantly cast and I found myself completely caught up with the dramas.

If you, like me, missed this first time around back in 2008, you can catch all three seasons on BBC iplayer.




0 views0 comments

Comentarios


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page