top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

What I'm reading - One Small Mistake

The book I read after Last one at the party took me a whole month to read! This is a really long time for me and I really struggled.

When I picked up One Small Mistake, I was immediately drawn in, I devoured the first half of the book in one night, staying up until 2am, when my eyes finally gave in.

I really loved how this book shows how we can perceive others thoughts and feelings differently and how this can really affect the decisions we make

In the second half of the book, I was surprised to find myself relating to Elodie's sister Ava. There were things that were in her letters that I could have written myself and it was really quite comforting.

I'm looking forward to reading more from Dandy Smith




Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page