top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

Three Modest Goals I'm Establishing This Week To Better My Future

Our Intention Creates Our Reality - Wayne Dyer


The start of a new month brings new goals and with new goals, are new intentions.

This week I’ve tried to focus on different aspects of my life, so I don’t neglect some areas as I feel I may have been.

Read and comment on Medium articles

This is something I’ve been trying to do each day but I want to be more concise. I’m going to read and comment on 10 articles on the Medium platform each day.

Get up and move

After seeing that I only closed my exercise ring on my Apple watch four times in June, I am now going to be more mindful of getting myself moving.

My watch goes off every hour telling me to stand, so each time that notification goes off, I’m going to stop what I’m doing and move around.

Review my morning routine

I’ve been playing around with my to-do list a lot recently, trying to figure out what works well at what time of day, so it’s time to review that morning routine and get that back into play. I need those morning walks to make a comeback.

What are your intentions? ❤️




Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page