top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

The 3 things that made me feel grateful this week

Learning, laughing & looking ahead


Other Writers

I read a lot of really good articles this week. I've learned so much in such a short space of time. I've been inspired I've picked up a lot of great tips and came away with lots to think about.

An afternoon with the bestie

I spent an afternoon with the bestie. We had lunch in her garden in the sun and caught up on each other's lives. We always have so much to talk about and it feels like a really fun therapy session.


Rejigged my routine

I took away a lot of things from the articles and some of them relate to my routine. I sat down on Friday and planned not only my content for the week but also set out a rough plan for the week. I just need to remember that things don't always go to plan and that's ok.

What are you grateful for this week? ♥️



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page