top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

Reset the reset

Friday 21st June 2019


Wake up feeling like utter shit, seriously! If anything I feel worse, I call in sick again. I’m supposed to have my nails & waxing done tonight but if I feel like this I won’t be moving from the sofa (again) I’m so over this.

My best friend calls me to see how I am and this really cheers me up. I’m actually feeling too crappy to even feel bored.

I’ve not been eating healthy as I’ve no energy to cook, I’ve not exercised and I’ve not been cleansing and moisturising before bed, but then again I haven’t been wearing make up, I must look bloody beautiful. I promise myself that once I feel better I will be back on the shakes and back into my “regime” I love how I use my reset button about 50 times a year, it’s so worn. Why can I never bloody stick to anything?

The husband returns with the kids (and some dinner) the kids go in the garden for a bit and then want to go up to their room to watch a dvd, it wasn’t so long ago we were having to practically drag them upstairs to bed & now they’re going up earlier than they need to!

Hopefully i’ll feel better tomorrow.



1 view0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page