top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

My favourite detective is back on our screens

I am so happy to see Grace is back on ITV!

I was apprehensive when the first book, Dead Simple was brought to our screens last year, but I needn't have worried. They didn't deviate from the storyline and the casting was brilliant.

I downloaded the next episode, Looking Good Dead, yesterday morning and hoped for the same, especially as one of my favourite characters, Norman Potting, was about to make an appearance.

I was so pleased they had nailed it again, despite knowing the storyline, I was still gripped. Craig Parkinson is a brilliant Norman Potting, I look forward to seeing more of his antics and I am thrilled that I only have to wait until next week for the next installment.




0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page