top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

My 3 intentions for the coming week

As of yet no miracle has been invented to prevent me ageing so I am finally going to have to accept that I actually have to start looking after my body. I want and need to get myself back in shape. I’d like to have more energy and just generally feel less sluggish.

I’ve read in many articles that strength training is better for women in their 40’s, so I am going to include some of this in my weekly routine.

I also want to try and get a hold of my water intake, my skin is clearly feeling the effects of my lack of water so I just need to make more of an effort to not only incorporate this into my daily habits but stick to it.


I have a really busy week this week and after (another) weekend away, I need to not only plan, but schedule my blog posts and newsletter. I’ve got myself into a really good rhythm with this and things are going well so I don‘t want to let things slide.


I only plan to move forward from now on.






0 views0 comments

Comments


Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page