top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

Habits, Productivity, Goals and a Good Book - 5 Things I’ve Seen & Heard This Week

Learn how daily habits can improve your life

I’m a huge fan of building habits, so when I read this article in Psychologies magazine, I just had to share.

I find that having daily habits and rituals is good for my anxiety.


Be productive whilst you move

My Fitness Pal shared thisblog post. I’ve had some great ideas whilst out on a walk so I definitely want to try some of these suggestions.

Achieve your goals

I spoke a lot about goals this week and this article has some fantastic tips on how to achieve your goals


Manage your tasks

I am always looking for new ways to improve the way I manage my day and this blog post has lots of useful info on how to do just that


A fab book

If you are looking for a new read to keep you on the edge of your seat, then look no further. I just finished Hostage by Clare Macintosh and read it over a few days, although maybe not one for the plane 😉


Song Of The Day - If you missed it, here’s this week’s playlist.



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page