top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

And relax

Sunday 5th May

My turn to wake up on the sofa, what’s wrong with us!? Take myself up to to finish of the sleep in comfort.

When I eventually do get up, I get back in my position on the sofa. The husband emerges a while later and I convince him to make me breakfast and to watch line of duty as he’s never seen it. Lovely!

After the first episode he returns to the kitchen to finish fitting the dishwasher, yes 3 hours yesterday wasn’t quite enough time. I say I’m going to watch the ted bundy film, but he says it won’t take him long....

3 hours later and he still banging and crashing around in the kitchen with the poxy dishwasher could have watched two films!!!

Instead I have decided to give the Exante meal replacement diet a go and ordered some of their products will try it before holiday. I’ll be having a shake for breakfast, soup or a shake for lunch and then hello fresh for dinner.


0 views0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page