top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

5 Articles On Medium To Help You Accomplish Your Goals

This is my 700th post on Medium 🥳


I think I’ve come a long way since my first post Welcome To My Blog



Here are 5 articles I found on Medium that also provide some useful information around goal setting


In the post What Do You Want? from Gustavo Gallina, we are reminded;


“Dreams should be pursued. Set objectives and strive toward them.”


In 3 Ways To Make Habits Stick Sobaan Saeed, also talks about failure


“You’re gonna fail, you’re gonna screw up but if you show up with that positive attitude every day and just keep trying to do better that’s really all you can ask of yourself.”



“don’t forget to reward yourself for your accomplishments.”



“Mindful productivity is facing the fact that it will be painful, any progress is, but that’s not something to fear.”



“There’s nothing wrong with saying no to things that aren’t important or won’t help you grow in any way.”


Thank you all for the inspiration.


I’m back from holiday soon and looking forward to catching up on the articles I’ve missed whilst I’ve been away. ❤️




Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page