top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

3 Very Different TV Shows, A Challenge And An Update On An Old Mystery

5 Things I've seen and heard this week.


If you want a quick binge watch

Watch Witness No 3 on Channel 5 - I had recorded this and then two friends messaged me to ask me if I had watched it, so I decided to make it a priority.

No spoilers from me as usual, so I will just give an overview.

Jodie, and two other individuals, witness a suspicious incident, which turns out to be a murder. Will she do the right thing? What is the right thing?


If suspense is your thing, then this is for you.


If you’re a fan of Tony Robbins

Join the time to thrive challenge. I never knew who Tony Robbins was until my friend Zoe told me about him a few years ago. He does seminars that people pay thousands to attend and he is doing the Time To Thrive Challenge online for free.

Despite being on holiday, I have signed up and I’m hopeful to watch as much as I can.



If you want to know about the original internet troll.

I was shocked that I had never heard about this man or his website, his actions and the actions of many others in this whole situation is appalling, I still can’t believe he got away with what he did for so long!

I absolute loved Charlotte Laws, she reminded me of the bestie she would be just as relentless if this was one of her the precious babies.



I watched the first episode How to change your mind on Netflix, which was about LSD. I was pretty stunned at what I saw and am now wondering if all those horror stories I was told by the policeman who visited our school were true!


Song Of The Day - If you missed it, here’s this weeks playlist


Here's a round-up of what else I have shared across various platforms this week





Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page