top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

3 Things That I Appreciate From The Last Week Of My Holiday

I set up my LinkedIn profile


Hurrah! After many weeks of putting it off, I finally did it! It still needs a lot of work and I need to work on selling myself as it’s something I’m not very good at but I’ve taken a major step in the right direction.

If you would like to add me to your network, you can find me here.


Taking some time out


A holiday to theme parks can be tiring, I also felt a bit unwell whilst we were away so despite feeling guilty about not joining in, I did what was best for my body and took some time out when I needed it. I definitely need to listen to my body more.


Disney Enchantment Spectacular


We went we to see this on our last night and I have to say I was very impressed. The fireworks and light show at Disneys Magical Kingdom really magical is and lives up to its name as spectacular, it was a great way to end the holiday.


What went well for you this week? ❤️



Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page