top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureThis is still me

3 Little Intentions I'm Setting This Week To Make Life Easier

Planning is the key


Write Back Up Content

I am planning on doing some writing whilst I’m away. We have a 9-hour plane journey and there will be days lazing by the pool where I know I will think of something, but I want to have some pre-written content so that I don't feel under pressure to be writing whilst on holiday. I love writing and I don't want to make it feel like a chore.


Daily Meditation

I've been letting this slide lately and I've noticed that my brain has started to feel full of too many thoughts again. I want to get myself back into the habit of meditating, I just need to figure out which time of day works best for me.


Finish The Power Of Focus

I've been reading this for 15 minutes each day and it's very motivating. If you are self-employed, looking to start your own business or just want a bit of motivation, I would definitely recommend this book. Once I've finished this, I can then start my next book "The Last Law of Attraction Book You'll Ever Need" I listened to this on Audible and loved it.


What are your intentions for the coming week? ❤️




1 view0 comments
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page